Apply Now

24 HOURS HOTLINE
(852) 2500 2800

4-about

ABOUT US

HY Credit Company Limited (“HY Credit”) is a subsidiary of Henyep Development Holdings. Henyep Development Holdings was established in the 80's and has been serving customer for almost 27 years. HY Credit is an authorized money lender in Hong Kong. We are customer-oriented with clear business policies, focusing on mortgage loans, opening up and developing different mortgage structures and flexible repayment term. We strive to provide a fast liquidity for individuals and companies of different backgrounds with tailored repayments structures suited for each customer.

The members of HY Credit are experts in the mortgage industry. We have members who have worked in the banking industry or financial industry for many decades, with vast experience and knowledge in both the personal and mortgage loan area. Our mortgage team aims to provide clients with tailored mortgage proposals placing an emphasis in solving client's cash flow problems in the shortest time possible.

4-about-mission

HY CREDIT MISSION

HY CREDIT mortgage loans will provide you with cash flow resolutions and to help you during hard times. HY Credit looks to build a "Better Tomorrow" with you and to create a success for you in the future.

COMPANY OVERVIEW

HY Credit mother company is Henyep Development Holdings. Henyep Development Holdings is one of the oldest financial services companies in Hong Kong. Founded in the mid 1970's, the company was originally engaged in commodities trading in North America, Europe, Middle East and Asia. Today, we continue to further develop our expertise in capital markets trading with over 25 years of operational history. Over the years, the Group businesses have enjoyed success in numerous fields and the Henyep name now brands operations across a range of financial markets & services.

Today, the Group, under the leadership of its professional management, has diversified to become a dynamic conglomerate spanning the industries of finance, property, manufacturing & education. The Group continues to actively pursue projects in these areas globally.

Through its operating subsidiaries, Henyep in evolved in capital markets trading globally, IPO's, Underwriting, Mezzanine Financing and various business development initiatives in the Greater China region. With strong expertise and management, the Henyep Group is constantly improving and re-inventing the way we serve our dedicated client base.

The Group has a long history of success in property development, both under its own portfolio and through joint-venture operations. Recent projects include the award-winning Minxing Financial Tower development in Chengdu, Sichuan, China, a joint venture with one of the largest state banks, the China Construction Bank.

If you want to learn more about our group, please press here.

 No limit Mortgage Loan, up to 80% of property value, no borrowing ceiling.

 

Pre-Approval in 30 mins
As quick as 30 mins pre-approval,we provide the most effective financial plan and the loan amount will release to you shortly!

 We are always ready with 24/7 service.

立即申請

24小時即批熱線
(852) 2500 2800

cgfc_floating
4-about

關於我們

迅興信貸為香港興業資本集團全資機構。興業資本集團成立於八十年代尾,服務香港近27年。迅興信貸為香港成立的放債人牌照機構。我們的業務方針明確,專注發展物業貸款,積極開拓多元化的按揭模式和靈活的還款方案,致力為不同行業或背景的業主提供一個最具彈性的資金周轉平台。

領導迅興信貸及其團隊成員均為資深之金融和按揭專員。當中曾任職銀行、金融或信貸機構多年,擁有豐富的貸款理財經驗。我們的按揭經理擅於為客戶度身剪裁最理想貼心的物業貸款方案,以迅速為客戶解決資金周轉的問題。

4-about-mission

迅興信貸的使命

“迅興信貸、真誠為您”。

迅興信貸的樓宇按揭及貸款服務為您提供現金週轉,與您一同渡過每一個難關。迅興信貸為您打做每一個更好的明天,明天的您將創造另一個高潮。

公司簡介

迅興信貸母公司為恆興業集團有限公司。恆興業集團有限公司於1970年代成立,為香港歷史最悠久之金融服務公司之一,開業初期以提供北美、歐洲、中東及亞洲地區之商品貿易服務為主,期後在其他服務範疇亦獲得卓越成績。時至今日,興業的名字已在一系列金融市場及服務中享負盛名。

在現有領導層的專業管理之下,興業集團正進行徹底革新,透過審慎考慮投資項目及定位,成為一所別樹一幟的金融企業。在眾多行業中,興業集團正準備在全球積極發展物業、製造業及教育等項目,全力把業務層面擴展至全球各國地區。

此外,集團之附屬公司 –興業證券有限公司,更為全東南亞地區提供證券經紀、商品貿易及機構融資等服務,並致力從事合併及收購、上市、包銷、夾層融資及公司重組等項目。透過專業知識及優秀的管理,興業證券及集團旗下之附屬公司,正不斷改良及設計嶄新投資產品和服務,展望成為主攻中國大陸的地區性投資銀行。

興業集團在物業發展方面亦擁有悠久歷久,無論是以獨資或合資形式投資,均有卓越成績。近期的大型項目則有榮獲設計大獎位於四川成都市的民興金融大廈,此乃為興業與全中國最大銀行之一 – 中國建設銀行合資的重點項目。

如想進一步了解本集團,請按此到恆興業集團有限公司網站瀏覽。

按揭貸款無限額,物業按揭成數高達8成,無借款上限

 

30分鐘特快批核
最快30分鐘便可回覆您的初步審批結果,客戶可即日提取貸款,為您提供最有效率的貸款方案﹗

7天24小時全天候服務保證承諾

迅興為客戶提供多元化的聯絡方法之外,我們的專業團隊亦為您隨時候命, 助您抓緊每一個機遇之外,更讓您體驗尊貴的優質服務。