Apply Now

24 HOURS HOTLINE
(852) 2500 2800

14-misc

PIC STATEMENT

PIC Statement

HY Credit Company Limited
Notice to Customers relating to Customers’ Data

This Notice is provided to notify Customers of the data policies of HY Credit Company Limited (“Company”).

(a) From time to time, it is necessary for Customers to supply the Company with data in connection with the opening or continuation of accounts and the establishment or continuation of credit facilities or provision of other services.

(b) Failure to supply such data may result in the Company being unable to open or continue accounts or establish or continue credit facilities or provide other services.

(c) It is also the case that data are collected from Customers in the ordinary course of the business including those given in person or through telephone or internet in processing new or renewal of loan applications or services. This includes information obtained from credit reference agency.

(d) The purposes for which personal data relating to a Customer may be used by the Company or the recipient of such data are as follows:-
(i) the processing of applications for services and credit facilities and the daily operation of the services, credit facilities provided to Customers;
(ii) conducting credit checks at the time of application for credit and at the time of regular or special reviews which normally will take place one or more times each year;
(iii) assisting other money lenders and/or financial institutions, credit or charge card issuing companies and debt collection agents to conduct credit checks and collect debts;
(iv) ensuring ongoing credit worthiness of Customers;
(v) designing financial services or related products for Customers' use;
(vi) marketing services and products and other subjects (please see further details in paragraph (f) below;
(vii) determining the account transactions/balances between the Company and Customers;
(viii) collection of amounts outstanding from Customers, or those providing security for Customers' obligations or other co-borrower(s);
(ix) complying with the obligations, requirements or arrangements for disclosing and using data that apply to the Company or any of its branches or that it is expected to comply according to:
(1) any law binding or applying to it within or outside the Hong Kong Special Administrative Region (“Hong Kong”) existing currently and in the future;
(2) any guidelines or guidance given or issued by any legal, regulatory, governmental, tax, law enforcement or other authorities, or self-regulatory or industry bodies or associations of financial services providers within or outside the Hong Kong existing currently and in the future;
(3) any present or future contractual or other commitment with local or foreign legal, regulatory, governmental, tax, law enforcement or other authorities, or self-regulatory or industry bodies or associations of financial services providers that is assumed by or imposed on the Company or any of its branches by reason of its financial, commercial, business or other interests or activities in or related to the jurisdiction of the relevant local or foreign legal, regulatory, governmental, tax, law enforcement or other authority, or self-regulatory or industry bodies or associations;
(x) complying with any obligations, requirements, policies, procedures, measures or arrangements for sharing data and information within Group of HY Credit Company Limited and/or any other use of data and information in accordance with any group-wide programmes for compliance with sanctions or prevention or detection of money laundering, terrorist financing or other unlawful activities;
(xi) enabling an actual or proposed assignee of the Company, or participant of sub-participant of the Company's rights in respect of the Customer to evaluate the transaction intended to be the subject of the assignment, participation or sub-participations;
(xii) conducting matching procedures;
(xiii) creating and maintaining the Company’s credit scoring models; and
(xiv) purposes relating thereto.

(e) Data held by the Company relating to a Customer will be kept confidential but the Company may provide such information to the following parties (whether within or outside the Hong Kong Special Administrative Region) for the purposes set out in paragraph (d):-
(i) any agent, contractor or third party service provider who provides administrative, telecommunications, Electronic Fund Transfer service, computer, payment, debt collection or other services to the Company in connection with the operation of its business;
(ii) any branch, subsidiary, holding company, associated company or affiliate of the Company;
(iii) any other person under a duty of confidentiality to the Company which has undertaken to keep such information confidential;
(iv) credit reference agencies, and, in the event of default, to debt collection agencies or law firms;
(v) any person to whom the Company or any of its branches is under an obligation or otherwise required to make disclosure under the requirements of any law binding on or applying to the Company or any of its branches are expected to comply, or any disclosure pursuant to any contractual or other commitment of the Company or any of its branches with local or foreign legal, regulatory, governmental, tax, law enforcement or other authorities, or self-regulatory or industry bodies or associations of financial services providers, all of which may be within or outside the Hong Kong and may be existing currently and in the future;
(vi) any party giving or proposing to give a guarantee or third party security to guarantee or secure the Customer's obligations and any co-borrower(s); and
(vii) any actual or proposed assignee of the Company or participant or sub-participant or transferee of the Company's rights in respect of the Customer; and
(1) Any member of HY Credit Company Limited;
(2) third party financial institutions, insurers, credit card companies, securities and investment services providers;
(3) third party reward, loyalty or privileges programme providers;
(4) co-branding partners of the Company (the names of such co-branding partners can be found in the application form(s) and/or advertising leaflet(s) / poster(s) for the relevant services and products, as the case may be);
(5) charitable or non-profit making organisations; and
(6) external service providers (including but not limited to mailing houses, telecommunications companies, telemarketing and direct sales agents, call centres, data processing companies and information technology companies) that the Company engages for the purposes set out in paragraph (d) (vi).
Such information may be transferred to a place outside Hong Kong.

(f) USE OF DATA IN DIRECT MARKETING
The Company intends to use a Customer's data in direct marketing and the Company requires the Customer's consent (which includes an indication of no objection) for that purpose. In this connection, please note that:
(i) the name, contact details, products and services portfolio information, transaction pattern and behaviour, financial background and demographic data of a Customer held by the Company from time to time may be used by the Company in direct marketing;
(ii) the following classes of services, products and subjects may be marketed:
(1) financial services and related products including insurance products;
(2) reward, loyalty or privileges programmes and related services and products;
(3) services and products offered by the Company’s branding partners (the names of such co-branding partners can be found in the application form(s) and/or advertising leaflet(s) / poster(s) for the relevant services and products, as the case may be); and
(4) donations and contributions for charitable and/or non-profit making purposes;
(iii) the above services, products and subjects may be provided or (in the case of donations and contributions) solicited by the Company and/or:
(1) Any member of HY Credit Company Limited;
(2) third party financial institutions, insurers, credit card companies, securities and investment services providers;
(3) third party reward, loyalty, co-branding or privileges programme providers;
(4) co-branding partners of the Company; and
(5) charitable or non-profit making organisations;
(iv) in addition to marketing the above services, products and subjects itself, the Company also intends to provide the data described in paragraph (f)(i) above to all or any of the persons described in paragraph (f)(iii) above for use by them in marketing those services, products and subjects, and the Company requires the Customer's written consent (which includes an indication of no objection) for that purpose;
(v) The Company may receive money or other property in return for providing the data to the other persons in paragraph (f)(iv) above and, when requesting the Customer's consent or no objection as described in paragraph (f)(iv) above, the Company will inform the Customer if it will receive any money or other property in return for providing the data to the other persons.

If a Customer does not wish the Company to use or provide to other persons his data for use in direct marketing as described above, the Customer may exercise his opt-out right of mail, email, Mobile Message, telephone by notifying the Company without charge.
(g) Practice in collecting personal data on-line:
(i) The Company will follow strict standards of security and confidentiality to protect any information provided by Customers to the Company online. Encryption technology is employed for sensitive data transmission on the Internet to protect individuals' privacy.
(ii) When a Customer visits the Company's website, the Company will record the visit only as a “hit”. The webserver will also make a record of the visit that includes the Customer's IP addresses (and domain names), the types and configurations of browsers, language settings, geo-locations, operating systems, previous sites visited, and time/durations and the pages visited (“Visitor Data”). The Visitor Data are used for the purpose of maintaining and improving the Company's websites such as to determine the optimal screen resolution, which pages have been most frequently visited etc. The Company uses such data only for website enhancement and optimisation purposes. The Company does not use, and has no intention to use the Visitor Data to personally identify anyone.
(iii) Cookies are small pieces of data transmitted from a web server to a web browser. Cookie data are stored on a local hard drive such that the web server can later read back the cookie data from a web browser. This is useful for allowing a website to maintain information on a particular user. At present, the Company will not use cookie files and if it shall in future use cookie files, it will only use the cookie files as a session identifier and will not store the Customer’s sensitive information in cookies.
(iv) The aforesaid data collected will be stored in the webserver but will only be used for the aforesaid purposes. Such data will be destroyed within 6 months after being collected.
(v) Contents of any electronically transmitted communications by a Customer via the website and/or its links, no matter whether they are email messages, text or voice messages etc, will be stored in the Company's server for the purposes as set out in paragraph (d) above. If the Company does not approve the Customer's application for services, such data collected will be destroyed within 6 months. If the application is approved, such data will be kept for 6 years.
(vi) For requests by the Company on its website or in the application forms linked therewith for personal data to be filled in by the Customer in such boxes/fields marked with asterisks, the Company may not be able to offer any services if the Custoner does not provide such data as requested. The Customer has the choice to provide or not to provide such requested data in those boxes/fields not marked with asterisks. If a Customer does provide any telephone contact number(s), the Company may contact the Customer through such telephone number(s) to follow up the applicable services provided or to be provided.
(vii) The availability of hyperlinks or connection to other sites / addresses, applications at the Company’s Website does not mean or imply any authentication, verification, representation, approval or endorsement by the Company of such hyperlinks, connection, or the identity or information relating to such sites / addresses. The Company shall have no liability whatsoever for such hyperlinks, connection, applications, the contents, availability, accuracy or omission of information at other sites / addresses linked to or found on the sites / addresses that link to or from the Company's Website. They are accessed and used at the Customer's own risks.

(h) Under and in accordance with the terms of the Personal Data (Privacy) Ordinance (the "Ordinance"), the Code of Practice on Consumer Credit Data and any statutory or regulatory guidelines issued by the Privacy Commissioner or other regulatory bodies, any Customer has the right :-
(i) to check whether the Company holds data about him and the right of access to such data;
(ii) to require the Company to correct any data relating to him which is inaccurate;
(iii) to ascertain the Company's policies and practices in relation to data and to be informed of the kind of data held by the Company;
(iv) to be informed on request which items of data are routinely disclosed to credit reference agencies or debt collection agencies, and be provided with further information to enable the making of an access and correction request to the relevant credit reference agency or debt collection agency;
(v) in relation to any account data (including, for the avoidance of doubt, any account repayment data) which has been provided by the Company to a credit reference agency, to instruct the Company, upon termination of the account by full repayment, to make a request to the credit reference agency to delete such account data from its database, as long as the instruction is given within five years of termination and at no time was there any default of payment in relation to the account, lasting in excess of 60 days within five years immediately before account termination. Account repayment data include amount last due, amount of payment made during the last reporting period (being a period not exceeding 31 days immediately preceding the last contribution of account data by the Company to a credit reference agency), remaining available credit or outstanding balance and default data (being amount past due and number of days past due, date of settlement of amount past due, and date of final settlement of amount in default lasting in excess of 60 days (if any)).

(i) In the event of any default of payment relating to an account, unless the amount in default is fully repaid or written off (other than due to a bankruptcy order) before the expiry of 60 days from the date such default occurred, the account repayment data (as defined in paragraph (g)(v) above) may be retained by the credit reference agency until the expiry of five years from the date of final settlement of the amount in default.

(j) In the event any amount in an account is written-off due to a bankruptcy order being made against a Customer, the account repayment data (as defined in paragraph (g)(v) above) may be retained by the credit reference agency, regardless of whether the account repayment data reveal any default of payment lasting in excess of 60 days, until the expiry of five years from the date of final settlement of the amount in default or the expiry of five years from the date of discharge from a bankruptcy as notified by the Customer with evidence to the credit reference agency, whichever is earlier.

(k) The Company may access the database of credit reference agencies for the purposes of credit review from time to time. Which review may involve the consideration by the Company of any of the following matters:-
(i) an increase in the credit amount;
(ii) the curtailing of credit (including the cancellation of credit or a decrease in the credit amount); or
(iii) the putting in place or the implementation of a scheme of arrangement with the Customer.

(l) In accordance with the terms of the Ordinance, the Company has the right to charge a reasonable fee for the processing of any data access request.

(m) The person to whom requests for access to data or correction of data or for information regarding policies and practices and kinds of data held are to be addressed as follows :-
The Data Protection Officer
HY Credit Company Limited
10/F Nine Queen's Road Central,
9 Queen’s Road Central,
Hong Kong.
Fax: (852) 2845 2145

(n) The Company may have obtained a credit report on the Customer from a credit reference agency in considering any application for credit. In the event the Customer wishes to access the credit report, the Company will advise the contact details of the relevant entity.

(o) The expression “Customer” includes both borrower and guarantor as individuals or corporations (and the latter’s directors, shareholders or other officers) and unincorporated associations (sole proprietor or partners). Credit means consumer and commercial credit (including Hire Purchase and Leasing). All references to one gender are a reference to all other genders and the singular includes the plural.

(p) Data of a data subject may be processed, kept and transferred or disclosed in and to any country as the Company or any person who has obtained such data from the Company referred to in (e) above considers appropriate. Such data may also be released or disclosed in accordance with the local practices and laws, rules and regulations (including any governmental acts and orders) in such country.

(q) Nothing herein shall limit the right of Customers under the Ordinance.

(r) This Notice shall upon a Customer's receipt, be deemed an integral part of all contracts, agreements, credit/banking facility letters, and other binding arrangements which the Customer has entered into or intends to enter into with the Company.

(The English version of this Notice shall prevail wherever there is a discrepancy between the English and Chinese version.)

Customers may, at any time and without charge, request our Company cease using their personal data for direct marketing purposes by writing to the Data Protection Officer at the address or fax number provided in paragraph (I).

立即申請

24小時即批熱線
(852) 2500 2800

14-misc

個人資料收集聲明

個人資料收集聲明

迅興信貸有限公司
有關客戶資料的客戶通知書

本通知為知會客戶有關迅興信貸有限公司 (“迅興”) 的資料政策。

(a) 客戶在申請開立戶口,延續戶口及建立或延續信貸、或要求迅興提供其他服務時,需要不時向迅興提供有關的資料。

(b) 若未能向迅興提供有關資料會導致迅興無法開立或延續戶口或建立或延續信貸或提供迅興其他服務。

(c) 在客戶與迅興的正常金融業務往來過程中,迅興亦會收集到或接收有關的客戶的資料,該等資料包括但不限於親身或以電話或網上申請貸款或延續貸款賬戶,包括經信貸資料服務機構所獲得的資料。

(d) 有關的客戶資料將可能會被迅興或該等資料的接收人用於下列用途 :-
(i) 為提供或處理服務,信貸授信的申請及為客戶提供服務和信貸便利所涉及之日常運作;
(ii) 在客戶申請信貸時及於每年 ( 通常一次或多於一次 ) 的定期或特別信貸覆核時,進行信用檢查;
(iii) 協助其他放債人及/或財務機構、信用卡或消費卡發行公司及收數公司作信貸檢查及追討債務;
(iv) 確保客戶的信用維持良好;
(v) 為客戶設計財務服務或有關產品;
(vi) 推廣服務、產品及其他標的(詳情請參閱以下(f)段);
(vii) 計算客戶與迅興之間的賬項及/或債務;
(viii) 向客戶及為客戶提供擔保或抵押的人仕或與客戶以共同借款人身份所獲貸款而追收欠款;
(ix) 履行根據下列適用於迅興或其任何分行或為依循及施行任何預期迅興會遵從的監管或其他機構所發出的指引作出披露及使用資料的義務、規定或安排:
(1) 不論於香港特別行政區 (“香港”) 境內或境外及不論目前或將來存在的對其具法律約束力或適用的任何法律;
(2) 不論於香港境內或境外及不論目前或將來存在的任何法律、監管、政府、稅務、執法或其他機關,或金融服務供應商的自律監管或行業組織或協會作出或發出的任何指引或指導;
(3) 迅興或其任何分行因其位於或跟相關本地或外地的法律、監管、政府、稅務、執法或其他機關,或自律監管或行業組織或協會的司法管轄區有關的金融、商業、業務或其他利益或活動,而向該等本地或外地的法律、監管、政府、稅務、執法或其他機關,或金融服務供應商的自律監管或行業組織或協會承擔或被彼等施加的任何目前或將來的合約或其他承諾;
(x) 遵守與迅興同一集團的公司為符合制裁或預防或偵測清洗黑錢、恐怖分子融資活動或其他非法活動的任何方案就於迅興集團內共用資料及資訊及 / 或資料及資訊的任何其他使用而指定的任何義務、要求、政策、程序、措施或安排;
(xi) 使迅興的實在或建議承讓人,或迅興對客戶的權利的參與人或附屬參與人評核意圖成為轉讓,參與或附屬參與的交易;
(xii) 進行核對程序;
(xiii) 編制及維持迅興的信貸評分模式;及
(xiv) 與上述有關的用途。

(e) 迅興會把客戶的資料保密,但迅興可能會把有關資料提供給下述各方 ( 包括在香港特別行政區以內或以外的地方 ) 作第 (d) 段列出的用途 :-
(i) 任何中間人、承包商、或提供行政、電訊、電子資金轉帳服務、電腦、付款、收賬或其他和迅興業務運作有關的服務的第三者服務供應商;
(ii) 迅興的任何分行、附屬公司、控股公司、有聯繫公司或相關聯成員;
(iii) 任何對迅興有保密責任的人,包括對迅興有保密資料承諾的及與迅興同一集團的公司;
(iv) 信貸資料服務機構;而在客戶欠賬時,則可將該等資料提供給追款公司或律師行;
(v) 迅興或其任何分行根據對迅興或其任何分行具法律約束力或適用的任何法律規定,或根據及為符合任何法律、監管、政府、稅務、執法或其他機關,或金融服務供應商的自律監管或行業組織或協會作出或發出的並期望迅興或其任何分行遵守的任何指引或指導,或根據迅興或其任何分行向本地或外地的法律、監管、政府、稅務、執法或其他機關,或金融服務供應商的自律監管或行業組織或協會的任何合約或其他承諾 ( 以上不論於香港特別行政區境內或境外及不論目前或將來存在的),而有義務或以其他方式被要求向其披露該等資料的任何人士;
(vi) 提供或擬提供擔保或第三方保證以擔保或保證客戶的責任的任何一方,及客戶如在某一項向迅興申請貸款時是與其他人仕以共同借款人身份所作出的該等其他人仕;及
(1) 迅興的集團成員;
(2) 第三方金融機構、保險商、信用卡公司、證券及投資服務供應商;
(3) 第三方回贈、客戶獎勵或優惠計劃供應商;
(4) 迅興及聯營夥伴 ( 該等聯營夥伴的名稱載於相關服務及產品 ( 視乎情況而定 ) 的申請表及 / 或宣傳單張 / 海報中 ) ;
(5) 慈善或非牟利機構;及
(6) 迅興為 (d) (vi) 段所列出的任何用途而聘用的外聘服務供應商 ( 包括但不限於代客寄件中心、電訊公司、電話推廣及直銷公司、通訊中心、資料處理公司及資訊科技公司 ) 。
該等資料可轉傳至香港以外的地方。

(f) 在直接促銷中使用資料
迅興擬把客戶資料用於直接促銷,而迅興為該用途須獲得客戶同意(包括表示不反對)。就此,請注意:
(i) 迅興可能把迅興不時持有的客戶姓名、聯絡資料、產品及服務組合資料、交易模式及行為、財務背景及人口統計數據用於直接促銷;
(ii) 可用作促銷下列類別的服務、產品及促銷標的:
(1) 財務服務及相關產品包括保險產品;
(2) 獎賞、客戶或會員或優惠計劃及相關服務及產品,若客戶不希望本公司如上述使用其個人資料作直接促銷用途,客戶可通知本公司行使其選擇拒絕促銷,就此客戶無須繳付費用;
(3) 迅興的聯營夥伴提供之服務及產品(該等聯營夥伴的名稱載於相關服務及產品 ( 視乎情況而定 ) 的申請表及 / 或宣傳單張 / 海報中);及
(4) 為慈善或非牟利機構用途的捐款及捐贈;
(iii) 上述服務、產品及促銷標的可能由迅興及 / 或下列各方提供或(就捐款及捐贈而言)徵求:
(1) 迅興的集團公司;
(2) 第三方金融機構、保險商、信用卡公司、證券及投資服務供應商;
(3) 第三方回贈、客戶獎勵或優惠計劃供應商;
(4) 迅興提供的服務及產品;及
(5) 慈善或非牟利機構;
(iv) 除由迅興促銷上述服務、產品及促銷標的以外,迅興亦擬將以上(f)(i)段所述的資料提供予以上(f)(iii)段所述的全部或任何人士,以供該等人士在促銷該等服務、產品及促銷標的中使用,而迅興為此用途須獲得客戶書面同意(包括表示不反對);
(v) 迅興可能因如以上(f)(iv)段所述將資料提供予其他人士而獲得金錢或其他財產的回報。如迅興會因提供資料予其他人士而獲得任何金錢或其他財產的回報,迅興會於以上(f)(iv)段所述徵求客戶同意或不反對時如是通知客戶。

如客戶不希望迅興如上述使用其資料或將其資料提供予其他人士作直接促銷用途,客戶可通知迅興行使其選擇權拒絕郵寄、電子郵件、流動電話訊息及/或電話促銷,就此客戶無須繳付費用。

(g) 從互聯網收集個人資料的實務:-
(i) 迅興會按照嚴格的保安及保密標準保障客戶在互聯網提供給迅興的任何資料,敏感性的資料會採用加密法在互聯網上傳輸。
(ii) 當客戶瀏覽迅興網站時,迅興會記錄到訪的人次。網站伺服器亦會記錄客戶的到訪資料,包括客戶的IP地址(包括域名)、瀏覽器類別及設置、語言設定、地理位置、操作系統、之前瀏覽網頁,以及瀏覽時間及網頁(訪客資料)。迅興使用該些資料作維持或改善網站運作,例如,網站解像度、得知最多人瀏覽的網頁等。迅興不會,並且無意使用到訪人士的資料作識辨身份的用途。
(iii) 「曲奇」檔案是由網站伺服器傳送至瀏覽器的小段資訊,這些資料儲存於電腦硬碟中,使網站伺服器能於稍後再從瀏覽器內讀取。這有助網站保存某些使用者的資料。目前,迅興不會在其網站設置「曲奇」檔案,如日後設置「曲奇」檔案,迅興亦只會利用「曲奇」檔案來鑑定特定期間的使用者,而不會把使用者的敏感性資料存置於「曲奇」檔案內。
(iv) 上述在網上收集的個人資料會存置於網站伺服器,但僅只作上述用途,有關資料會在收集後的6個月內删除。
(v) 客戶經網站及/或其超連結所傳送的電子通訊,無論是電子郵件,文字或語音訊息等,其內容均會儲存於迅興的伺服器以用作(d)段的用途,如果迅興最終沒有接納客戶的有關服務申請,此等所收集的資料會在6個月內删除; 如果申請被接納,此等資料將保存6 年。
(vi) 迅興在網站或其連結的申請表格內要求客戶提供的個人資料,如果是註明(*)的欄目,而客戶是未能提供的,迅興未必可以向客戶提供有關的服務。客戶是有權選擇提供或不提供沒有註明(*)的欄目所要求的資料的。如客戶提供其電話號碼,迅興可以有需要時與客戶聯絡跟進有關服務。
(vii) 就迅興網站包含超連結或連接至其他網站/網址或應用程式,並不表示或暗示迅興對該等超連結、連接、網站/網址或有關其本體身份或資料作任何認証、核實、陳述、批核或認可。就該等超連結、連接的其他網站/網址所提供或附有資訊的內容、應用程式、準確性或遺漏,迅興明確表明概不負責,使用該等超連結、連接或應用程式之風險全由客戶承擔。

(h) 根據個人資料 ( 私隱 ) 條例 (“條例”) 及「個人信貸資料實務守則」,以及任何由私隱專員或其他監管機構所發出之法例或守則,任何客戶有權 :-
(i) 審查迅興是否持有他的資料及有權查閱有關的資料;
(ii) 要求迅興改正有關他不準確的資料;
(iii) 查悉迅興對於資料的政策及實際運用和獲告知迅興持有關於他的個人資料種類;
(iv) 要求獲告知哪些資料是通常會向信貸資料服務機構或追收公司披露的,以及獲提供進一步資料,藉以向有關信貸資料服務機構或追收公司提出查閱和改正資料要求;
(v) 就迅興向信貸資料服務機構提供的任何帳戶資料(為免生疑問,包括任何帳戶還款資料),於全數清還欠帳後結束帳戶時,指示迅興要求信貸資料服務機構從其資料庫中刪除該等帳戶資料,但指示必須於帳戶結束後五年內提出及於緊接終止信貸前五年內沒有任何拖欠為期超過 60 日的欠款記錄。帳戶還款資料包括上次到期的還款額,上次報告期間(即緊接迅興上次向信貸資料服務機構提供帳戶資料前不多於 31 日的期間)所作還款額,剩餘可用信貸額或未償還款額及欠款資料(即過期欠款額及逾期還款日數,清還過期欠款的日期,及全數清還拖欠為期超過 60 日的欠款的日期(如有))。

(i) 如帳戶出現任何拖欠還款情況,除非拖欠金額在由拖欠日期起計60 日屆滿前全數清還或已撇帳(因破產令導致撇帳除外),否則帳戶還款資料(定義見以上(g)(v)段)會在全數清還該拖欠還款後被信貸資料服務機構繼續保留直至自欠款全數清還之日計滿五年為止。

(j) 如客戶因被頒布破產令而導致任何帳戶金額被撇帳,不論帳戶還款資料有否顯示任何拖欠為期超過 60 日的還款,該帳戶還款資料(定義見以上(g)(v)段))會在全數清還該拖欠還款後被信貸資料服務機構繼續保留計滿五年為止,或由客戶提出證據通知信貸資料服務機構其已獲解除破產令後保留多五年(以較早出現的情況為準)。

(k) 迅興可為信貸審核用途不時查閱信貸資料服務機構的資料庫。而該等審核或牽涉迅興對下列事項的考慮:
(i) 增加信貸限額;
(ii) 對信貸作出限制 ( 包括取消或減少信貸限額 ) ;或
(iii) 對有關客戶安排或實行債務償還安排。

(l) 根據條例的規定,迅興有權就處理任何提出查閱資料的要求收取合理費用。

(m) 任何關於資料查閱或改正資料,或關於資料政策及實際應用或資料種類的要求,請聯絡 :-
資料保障主任
迅興信貸有限公司
香港中環皇后大道中 9號 10樓
傳真: (852) 2845 2145

 

(n) 迅興可為考慮任何信貸申請,向信貸資料服務機構索取客戶的信貸報告。如客戶欲查閱信貸報告,迅興可在收取合理費用下,告知相關機構的聯絡資料。

(o)「客戶」一詞包括借貸人及擔保人,其本人或該公司 ( 及後者之董事、股東或公司人員)或非屬法人團體(獨資者或合夥人)。「信貸」意指個人信貸及商業信貸 ( 包括分期租購或租用 )。文中提及之單一性別包括其他性別,而單數詞包括雙數詞。

(p) 迅興或如前文第 (e) 條所指的任何人士可在或可向其本身認為合適的國家處理、保存及轉移或披露客戶的資料。有關資料亦可根據該國當地的慣例和法律、法規和規定 ( 包括任何政府行政措施和政令 ) 而作出發放或披露。

(q) 本文並不限制客戶根據條例所擁有之權利。

(r) 當客戶收悉本通知,本通知將被視作客戶已或企圖與迅興簽訂的合約、協議、信貸/貸款協議書及其他具約束力文件等的其中一部份。

 

(文義如有歧異,以英文本為準。)