Apply Now

24 HOURS HOTLINE
(852) 2500 2800

14-misc

PRIVACY POLICY

Privacy Policy

Under and in accordance with the terms of the Personal Data (Privacy) Ordinance (the "Ordinance"), the Code of Practice on Consumer Credit Data and any statutory or regulatory guidelines issued by the Privacy Commissioner or other regulatory bodies, any Customer has the right :-

(i) to check whether the Company holds data about him and the right of access to such data;

(ii) to require the Company to correct any data relating to him which is inaccurate;

(iii) to ascertain the Company's policies and practices in relation to data and to be informed of the kind of data held by the Company;

(iv) to be informed on request which items of data are routinely disclosed to credit reference agencies or debt collection agencies, and be provided with further information to enable the making of an access and correction request to the relevant credit reference agency or debt collection agency;

(v) in relation to any account data (including, for the avoidance of doubt, any account repayment data) which has been provided by the Company to a credit reference agency, to instruct the Company, upon termination of the account by full repayment, to make a request to the credit reference agency to delete such account data from its database, as long as the instruction is given within five years of termination and at no time was there any default of payment in relation to the account, lasting in excess of 60 days within five years immediately before account termination. Account repayment data include amount last due, amount of payment made during the last reporting period (being a period not exceeding 31 days immediately preceding the last contribution of account data by the Company to a credit reference agency), remaining available credit or outstanding balance and default data (being amount past due and number of days past due, date of settlement of amount past due, and date of final settlement of amount in default lasting in excess of 60 days (if any)).

立即申請

24小時即批熱線
(852) 2500 2800

cgfc_floating
14-misc

隱私政策

私隱政策聲明

根據個人資料 ( 私隱 ) 條例 (“條例”) 及「個人信貸資料實務守則」,以及任何由私隱專員或其他監管機構所發出之法例或守則,任何客戶有權 :-

(i) 審查迅興是否持有他的資料及有權查閱有關的資料;

(ii) 要求迅興改正有關他不準確的資料;

(iii) 查悉迅興對於資料的政策及實際運用和獲告知迅興持有關於他的個人資料種類;

(iv) 要求獲告知哪些資料是通常會向信貸資料服務機構或追收公司披露的,以及獲提供進一步資料,藉以向有關信貸資料服務機構或追收公司提出查閱和改正資料要求;

(v) 就迅興向信貸資料服務機構提供的任何帳戶資料(為免生疑問,包括任何帳戶還款資料),於全數清還欠帳後結束帳戶時,指示迅興要求信貸資料服務機構從其資料庫中刪除該等帳戶資料,但指示必須於帳戶結束後五年內提出及於緊接終止信貸前五年內沒有任何拖欠為期超過 60 日的欠款記錄。帳戶還款資料包括上次到期的還款額,上次報告期間(即緊接迅興上次向信貸資料服務機構提供帳戶資料前不多於 31 日的期間)所作還款額,剩餘可用信貸額或未償還款額及欠款資料(即過期欠款額及逾期還款日數,清還過期欠款的日期,及全數清還拖欠為期超過 60 日的欠款的日期(如有))。